Thomas Hubert - journalist(e)

To content | To menu | To search

October 2014

Thursday 30 October 2014

Effort unifié contre la peine capitale à l’examen des droits de l’Homme en Iran

NGOs join forces to tackle capital punishment at Iran’s rights review

Wednesday 29 October 2014

Un festival en hommage au « père » dublinois de Dracula

Monday 27 October 2014

Cameroon research adds to growing consensus on sustainable climate change strategies

Sunday 26 October 2014

Irish brewery makes French Connection

Wednesday 22 October 2014

U2 en 13 morceaux

Friday 17 October 2014

Beef producers' organisations: how do the French do it?

At least 26 dead in attack on eastern DRC town of Beni

UN accuses DRC police of unlawful killings during crackdown on crime

Thursday 16 October 2014

Publishing the final words of the executed to restore their humanity

Publier les derniers mots des condamnés pour les réhumaniser

Wednesday 15 October 2014

Les liens entre peine de mort et santé mentale mis au jour du Japon au Nigeria

Links between death penalty and mental health exposed from Japan to Nigeria

Au « Vintage Kitchen », on apporte son vin et ses vinyles

Tuesday 14 October 2014

Macholand: France's online revolt against sexism

Sunday 12 October 2014

Euro Disney dream needs more cash

Tuesday 7 October 2014

Nobel Prize winner renews call for relaxed UK immigration rules

Monday 6 October 2014

In fight against African pests, researchers point to natural-born killers

Friday 3 October 2014

Conservationists to march against elephant and rhino poaching

Ugandan president says criminalising gays would harm trade

Nine Nigerien UN peacekeepers killed in Mali

Irlande : un système de négociation collective sur le prix des bovins

Thursday 2 October 2014

Avec « True Detective », Colin Farrell fait son retour à la série télé