Thomas Hubert - journalist(e)

To content | To menu | To search

May 2010

Tuesday 25 May 2010

One year on, two Norwegians appear before Congolese court again

Un an après, deux Norvégiens de nouveau devant la justice congolaise

Friday 21 May 2010

Prometteuse et risquée, la RD Congo attire l’assurance-crédit

Monday 17 May 2010

En RD Congo, le chinois ZTE investit en masse dans l'agriculture industrielle

Saturday 15 May 2010

U.N., Congo snagged on timing of peacekeeper exit

Friday 14 May 2010

U.N. delegation in DR Congo for peacekeeper talks

Thursday 13 May 2010

Congo should review Lake Albert oil deals - group

Congo: le GPS aide les gardiens de la jungle

La RD Congo impose la désoxydation à un secteur diamantifère en voie de reprise

Wednesday 12 May 2010

Le procès des deux Norvégiens reporté à Kisangani

Norwegians' retrial in Kisangani postponed

Le parti démocrate de Californie en faveur de l’abolition

California Democratic Party endorses abolition of the death penalty

Tuesday 11 May 2010

Platmin Congo sale to Zijin may by illegal: Gecamines

Monday 10 May 2010

UN to pull 2,000 Congo troops by June 30 - France

Thursday 6 May 2010

Up to 80 dead after Congo boat capsizes

Taiwan breaks five-year moratorium on executions

Taïwan rompt un moratoire de cinq ans sur les exécutions

Monday 3 May 2010

"Acts of unimaginable brutality are continuing" - UN humanitarian chief

DR Congo vows to step up battle against rebels

Sunday 2 May 2010

UN says investigating LRA massacre of 100 in Congo

Saturday 1 May 2010

UN says Congo pull-out would undermine aid work