Thomas Hubert - journalist(e)

To content | To menu | To search

April 2010

Wednesday 28 April 2010

U.N. helicopters fly baby gorillas to safety

Monday 26 April 2010

Gunmen attack Congo army camp, kill at least six

Prévisions optimistes pour le cuivre et le cobalt en RD Congo

Congo sees copper, cobalt output doubling by 2012

Friday 23 April 2010

DRC to require "clean" diamond exports by mid-June

La RDC exige la désoxydation des diamants d'exportation en juin

Le duel entre actionnaires se poursuit chez Vodacom Congo

Thursday 22 April 2010

Nouveau round judiciaire en vue pour French et Moland

Congo court overturns death sentence for Norwegians

Rights group accuses Congo army of killings

Wednesday 21 April 2010

Le Katanga brave l'interdiction de Kinshasa d'exporter des minerais concentrés

Tuesday 20 April 2010

Korongo Airlines sets up shop in Lubumbashi

Monday 19 April 2010

U.N. fears Congo pullout will hurt fight against rape

Friday 16 April 2010

Korongo Airlines prête à ouvrir ses ailes à Lubumbashi

Monday 12 April 2010

« Népotisme » chez Vodacom Congo

Friday 9 April 2010

Le Liberia appelé à ne pas reprendre les executions

Liberia urged not to resume executions

Wednesday 7 April 2010

« Assemblée de la dernière chance » aujourd’hui pour Vodacom Congo

Tuesday 6 April 2010

Uncertainty remains for Norwegians sentenced to death in DRC

L'incertitude demeure pour les deux Norvégiens condamnés à mort en RDC

Vodacom faces DRC dissolution

Friday 2 April 2010

Le Belarus fait marche arrière sur le chemin de l’abolition

Belarusian setback on the way to abolition

Thursday 1 April 2010

Vodacom refuse de céder sa filiale congolaise à son actionnaire minoritaire